Watercolor painting: Kitten

gatito.jpg

gatito1.jpg

gatito2.jpg

Hello everyone, today I share with you a kitten made in watercolor, based on wet on wet and dry stains, then highlighting with gold ink and a little acrylic to find white. I made this painting using a sheet that I used to practice flowers, I was about to discard it, but I decided to reuse it to achieve this practice of the cute kitten.

Hola a todos, hoy comparto con ustedes un gatitoo realizado en acuarela, en base de manchas en húmedo sobre húmedo y seco, resaltando luego con tinta dorada y un poco de acrílico para buscar el blanco. Esta pintura la realice utilizando una hoja que use para practicar flores, estaba por desecharla, pero decidí re utilizarla para lograr esta práctica del lindo gatito.


Process Shots | Imágenes del Proceso


1.jpg

2.jpg

gatito.jpg


Watercolor on paper
29 x 22

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on Instagram

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency