Study Sketch - Full Human Figure. (Chiaroscuro Study).


IMG_5827.jpeg


Yo Fellas!

Drawing is going beyond just mere practices for me and it's really becoming a huge part of my life already.

I made this drawing today and it was a fine study for me, I was able to stress my dark values so much and achieve a very high and solid contrast.

As you can see, unlike many of my past drawings, I did less with my outline strokes and did more with my graduation of tones and values. I can't say for any other viewer but I so much love this very attempt today!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_5820.jpeg

IMG_5821.jpeg

IMG_5822.jpeg

IMG_5823.jpeg

IMG_5824.jpeg

IMG_5825.jpeg

IMG_5826.jpeg

IMG_5827.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency