Sketch of Splinterlands character || Magnor || Art by @sshila

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I believe art is an art through which artists can express their thoughts. I love to do Monster art almost all the time now. I also do different kinds of art when I think I do that art. Today I art Magnor picture. I hope you like it and you will support my art. I will try to share regular art with you from now on. I am analyzing how I have done each step of my art here. I hope you will have no difficulty in understanding. Finally, I would like to thank @splinterlands for organizing such a contest. Here different creative people will be able to express their creativity and win interesting prizes along with it. I hope I can give you a place if you help.

Magnor

image.png
Photo Source

Materials:

  • Pencil
  • Graphite Pencil
  • Color Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sketchbook


Here are some steps of this art :

First I draw a part of the foot with a pencil.

image.png

Then when the part of the foot was drawn, then I drew another foot. In a word, I finished the following part.

image.png

Then I painted from the top of the legs to the chest.

image.png

Then I painted two hands and the main part of the face.

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the two eyes-face, nose and ears as well as the weapon in my hand.

image.png

Then I started painting and painted all parts of the body.
image.png

Then I dyed the hair of the head, the clothes of that car body. Then I painted all the parts of the body very well with black color. Thus I have completed my whole painting work

image.png

Final Art:

image.png



The contest that arranges Splinterlands . I want to request to my all friends for participating in this contest

Here is these contests link.
@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-sept-14-2021

Thank you. Hope you like my art.

Best Regards
@sshila

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency