📷 My Marketfriday: Souvenir variety in folk style

Have a nice day! Every time I walk around the fair, I am surprised by the fantasies of the masters. Such interesting stories come up for their crafts, right eyes are happy.

There is a national color and interesting ornaments, and fancy motanki dolls, each of which is not only an ornament, but also a talisman...

Although sometimes you can meet characters that are difficult to pass by without a smile :-)

However, I prefer painting on wood. There are the most unexpected illustrations and paintings with animals, fairy-tale characters.

And laughing raccoons, and sly foxes, and winking frogs - who just does not catch the eye.

  • Have a wonderful Friday everyone and if you have some interesting market-related photos, go ahead and submit them in the #MarketFriday tag and link to your article in the Express post by @dswigle.

Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency