📷 My holiday still life

Have a nice day! Today I will show you my new drawing just on this bright sunny Easter day!

This time I drew a bouquet of lilacs. I love these flowers very much, it's a pity that they do not appear in early April yet. But by the Orthodox Easter, which will be celebrated this year in early May, they will definitely appear :-)

DSC02756.JPG

I've never painted lilacs before, so this is my first experience.

And it all started like this. At first, I came up with a background and sketched a bouquet of greenery.

DSC02754.JPG

Then I began to think of what they would stand on and fantasize about the vase. However, I didn't have enough experience for something very extravagant. So the vase turned out to be quite simple.

But I even liked the napkin myself. And what do you think, I managed to draw an openwork napkin?

And pay attention to the elements of the countertop. With it, I spent a long time picking up colors and imitating the pattern of granite.

DSC02755.JPG

Then I experimented a little with the photo and this is what came out of it :-)

DSC02756.jpg

Well, a little photo for the holiday :-)

PhotoFunia-1617542865.jpg

PhotoFunia-1617543007.jpg

PhotoFunia-1617542914.jpg


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency