Wonder Woman is still > Captain Marvel

wonder woman captain marvel 2 p1.png

So all these time lapse videos I create I throw up onto YouTube just so that I can embed them into my posts. Someone on YouTube made a request for more Wonder Woman beating Captain Marvel's ass. So I made another Wonder Woman beating up Captain Marvel drawing. This time with the time-honored classic maneuver of pulling hair and kneeing in the face. Just like the Amazons teach in their centuries-old martial arts style.

Drawn in Clip Studio Paint Pro on a Surface Pro 4. Here is the aforementioned time lapse video:

And the B&W line art version:
wonder woman captain marvel 2 p2.png

That's my filler Hive post for today until Java Jaguar is ready for publication tomorrow. Stay tuned.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency