[Eng-Esp] New NFT “ The gift of the princess of the sea.” ---Nuevo NFT “El regalo de la princesa del mar.”

New NFT “ The gift of the princess of the sea.”

Nuevo NFT “El regalo de la princesa del mar.”


Greetings my dear reader friends, today I want to present you, after a long time! A new NFT added to my gallery at @nftshowroom.

Saludos mis queridos amigos lectores, el día de hoy quiero presentarles, luego de mucho tiempo! Un nuevo NFT agregado a mi galería en @nftshowroom.

venta sirena.jpg

Available in Nftshowroom You can also scan the Qr code on the image.

Disponible en Nftshowroom También puedes escanear el código Qr de la imagen.


If you have seen my gallery you noticed that I stopped painting NFT after I got to piece 6, because to a certain extent I felt insecure with my art.... You know, things happen... but even though I didn't do NFT anymore, I kept painting and working a little more on my art and my style, until I felt calm and confident enough to do them again NFT in my gallery.

Si han visto mi galería notaron que deje de pintar NFT luego de llegar a la pieza 6, ya que hasta cierto punto llegue a sentir inseguridad con mi arte…. Saben, cosas que pasan… pero aunque no monte más NFT, seguí pintando y trabajando un poco más en mi arte y en mi estilo, hasta sentirme con la tranquilidad y seguridad de volver a hacerlos NFT de mi galería.


But coming back from nothing was something that did not call my attention and I wanted to create something that would represent what I felt, but... what did I feel? I felt that my art gave me something wonderful and that feeling is not measurable as far as physical value is concerned, it is more a symbolic gift, an intangible object... its own beauty represented by a pearl...

Pero volver de la nada era algo que no llamo mi atención y quise crear algo que representara lo que sentía, pero… ¿que sentía?... Sentía que mi arte me daba algo maravilloso y esa sensación no es medible en cuanto a valor físico se refiere, es más un regalo simbólico, un objeto intangible… su misma belleza representada mediante una perla…


But a pearl cannot come from nowhere, to be prized it must be known that it was difficult to acquire, that very few or none could appreciate this precious gift so closely before... so from that idea is born the representation of a mermaid ruler of the depths of the sea who bestows her greatest gift Beauty and scarcity through the representation of a pearl.

Pero una perla no puede venir de la nada, para ser preciada se debe saber que fue difícil de adquirir, que muy pocos o ninguno pudieron apreciar antes tan de cerca este precioso regalo… así que de esa idea nace la representación de una sirena gobernante de las profundidades del mar que otorga su mayor regalo Belleza y escasez mediante la representación de una perla.


Making it completely took me about 3 days (not continuous of course) and in that period I was capturing its evolution in a sequence of images that I organized for you to observe it from the sketch to the beautiful finish.

Hacerla por completo me tomo cerca de 3 días (no continuo claro) y en ese periodo fui capturando su evolución en una secuencia de imágenes que organice para que la observen desde el boceto hasta el hermoso final.

evolucion.gif


I hope this new return is full of more success but besides that I hope to continue learning many more techniques and ways of working every day, thanks for reading until the end of the post, if you liked the painting remember that you can buy it in my gallery Nftshowroom Love you @shirahoshi and I hope to see you in a next opportunity.

Espero que este nuevo regreso este lleno de más éxito pero además de eso espero poder seguir aprendiendo muchas más técnicas y formas de trabajo cada día, gracias por leer hasta el final del post, si te gusto la pintura recuerda que puedes adquirir la en mi galería de Nftshowroom Los quiere @shirahoshi y los espero en una próxima oportunidad.

Logo sin sombra.gif


Made: Photoshop.
Final size: 2550 x3300 px and 300 pp
Peripheral: H610pro v2

Realizada: Photoshop.
Tamaño final: 2550 x3300 px y 300 pp
Periférico: Huion H610pro v2


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.

My social networks-Mis redes sociales

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency