Black horse. Pen drawing

My greetings to all members of the de-centralizing community!
Today I think it’s a joyful day because I have a new drawing coming out of my hand.
Which I’m happy to share here.



I have no experience with ballpoint pens, except for the school drawings in the school notebook)
So I made some mistakes.
The paper I chose for the drawing was not very suitable for the ballpoint pen, and in some places started to get a little spoiled by frequent strokes.

You can see it in the area of the horse’s head

But overall, I’m happy with my work
The reference you can see here
Next, I suggest you look at some of the stages of the process that I have beforehand photographed.

First I drew the contoursAs I mapped out the dark areas in the drawing, I began to darken them


I went on to darken the drawingFinal result

Thank you for your attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency