Arte Digital- El turista / Digital Art- The tourist.

termi.jpg

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3Du.png

Spanish

Hola a todos los amigos de esta red social llamada Hive, hoy quiero compartir con todos ustedes un nuevo post.

Mi ilustración de hoy, narra la historia de un joven turista, el cual toma su mochila y emprende un gran viaje. Como pueden ver el dibujo tiene ropas que le prestan mucho abrigo, esto es por el clima un poco frió que quise mostrar.

En este caso, también quiero expresar con el gran fondo el hermoso lugar donde el joven está de visita, no cabe duda que el mundo es un lugar muy bello para explorar, por lo que es interesante conocer nuevos y maravillosos lugares.

English

Hello to all the friends of this social network called Hive, today I want to share with all of you a new post.

My illustration today, tells the story of a young tourist, which takes his backpack and embarks on a great journey. As you can see the drawing has clothes that give him a lot of warmth, this is because of the cold weather that I wanted to show.

In this case, I also want to express with the great background the beautiful place where the young man is visiting, there is no doubt that the world is a very beautiful place to explore, so it is interesting to know new and wonderful places.


A continuación les muestro los pasos que seguí para realizar este dibujo.

Next I show you the steps I followed to make this drawing.

1-Dibujo el boceto del joven turista.

1- I draw the sketch of the young tourist.

1.png

2-Pinto el cabello y la piel del joven.

2- I paint the young man's hair and skin.

2.png

3- Agrego algunas sombras.

3- I add some shadows.

3.png

4-Pinto el suéter y le agrego sombras.

4- I draw the sweater and add some shadows.

5.png

5-Dibujo detalles en los ojos del joven.

5- I draw details in the young man's eyes.

6.png

6-Pinto los ojos del joven y realizo los detalles finales.

6- I paint the eyes of the young man and make the final details.

8.png

7-Agrego un fondo pre-diseñado con el programa de Manga Studio 5, como pueden apreciar este es el resultado final del joven turista, espero que les agrade a todos.

7- I add a pre-designed background with the Manga Studio 5 program, as you can see this is the final result of the young tourist, I hope you all like it.

termi.jpg

YpihifdX.png

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency