My Hivewatcher Blacklist. I apologize to the Hive community.

IMG_20220202_174717.jpg

I wrote this post for my apology to everyone and hive friends who have voted for me on the Hive.blog platform, especially to @hivewatchers and the Nerday community.

For my mistakes, I have plagiarized the content, both images, writings and several others. Whatever the form, Plagiarism is an act that is truly shameful because I have intentionally taken someone else's copyright.

At first, I really didn't know that I was blacklisted by @hivewatchers and about two months ago all my posts and comments were marked by @spaminator. But I didn't get any notification from @hivewatchers that I had made this fatal error. A few days ago I contacted @hivewatchers-helper in the HiveWatchers discord appeals room. After getting an explanation, I have spent a lot of time to find out all my posts that contain elements of (content) harassment/plagiarism.

Finally I found a form of image plagiarism that I did. The content below I created about ten months ago, the image in my content is a screenshot of a youtube video, but I can't find the source of the video, because there are many YouTube creators who have uploaded the exact same video.

I'm Afraid that Pets are too Curious About our Private Activities in the Room

IMG_20220129_181721.jpg

dear @hivewatchers,
I also believe that the above content is not the only act of plagiarism that I have committed. I am a steemians since last july 2017 before coming to hive.blog. There is probably the same content (images) I used on the hive.blog platform a few months or years ago. I did it on purpose because I thought it was mine. But It is completely beyond my knowledge that such actions are strictly prohibited on the Hive Platform. I sincerely apologize for my big mistake to everyone on the Hive.blog platform especially to @hivewatchers .

This is a valuable experience for me personally. It was my intentional element which had a bad effect on me and my Hive account. Today I came here to reassure @hivewatchers and all those I have harmed with my ridiculous actions that I hope I am given one last chance for me and I want to prove to the hive.blog community that I will never do something truly shameful again. In addition, you all know that I am also human, of course, I have many weaknesses and shortcomings and all forms of content harassment that I have done I can no longer delete, unless I can be forgiven!

That's all my posts, I hope that my mistakes can be forgiven. Once again I apologize profusely to @hivewatchers and all the hives friends who have supported me so far, as well as to the Nerday community team.

Note: I use English translate because English is not my mother tongue. Forgive me if there are errors in writing and meaning.

Regards @ridwant / About MeHERE

IMG_20211202_135039.jpg

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE
The original content by @ridwant

TWITTER
FACEBOOKgroup
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency