Aristotle painting!!

Hello all hive friends how are you all, i hope you are all well . Today I am drawing a Aristotle picture.He is a scientist. i love drawing
image source

Aristotle Artist.jpg

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Pencil
Hardboard
Eraser
I drew the picture with a pencil for size and A4 paper.

1st step:First I try to draw the shape of the nose, mouth and ears of Aristotle.
1 (2).jpg

2nd step:Then Aristotle drew the use of hair with a pencil in some places.

1 (4).jpg

3rd step:I just finished drawing the picture of the final Aristotle with a pencil.I was trying to make the picture look very beautiful. I don't know how you will feel.

1 (12).jpg

I hope hive all friends will support me.i love hive. If you like my drawing, will you like and comment me!
Thanks
@pro12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency