James Dean - drawing timelapse

I may get backlash for this, but I'll post it anyway.

Honestly,
I don't know why James Dean is such a legend.
Do folks love when dudes like him die young?

There was a couple of guys like him in history
Paul Walker, Chadwick Boseman, River Phoenix.
Those dudes didn't do anything special in their lives (IMHO).
Sure they played in big movies, but... They would be replaced by any mediocre actor-wannabe-waiter from LA restaurants.
And yet, people want to worship them for some reason.

On the other hand, I totally get why Heath Ledger, Curt Cobain, or Amy Winehouse are mourned so much.
Because I like them :P
I'm such an asshole, I know :).

sasasass.jpg
IMG_003.jpg

Timelapse:

Based on this:
https://images.app.goo.gl/QD7PH4ooEkBr44BK7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency