Tibia MMORPG: Hunting Forest Fury for its elven hoof(creature product). | Game blogging.

Introduction.

First of all, receive a warm greeting from me to all the Hive Nerday community, I hope you are having a great time. I would be very happy if you would take a little of your time to read this post that I have made with great care for all of you.

5.jpg

Start of the post.

  • Here is my char and his current stats.

  • Char:

1. Name: Paul Amigo.
2. Level: 42.
3. Class: Knight.
4. Free Account
5. World: Galera (Non-pvp).

Skills.

skills.jpg

Actual Set.

Char equipo.jpg

Hunting day.

First of all, I want to clarify that I am just learning to play Tibia, I don't have much time in Tibia to be honest. I am currently aiming to farm my first premium account.

I started the hunting day from the city of ** "Venore" **, and then left for the city of Carlin in search of the Forest Fury that I wish to hunt down in order to obtain a good profit from the "creature product " that they sometimes drop on their loot, which is the " Elven Hoof ".

1.jpg

But first, I stop by the Appaloosa stables in order to rent a horse for 500 gp for a day.

2.jpg

After renting the horse, I prepared to leave for Carlin, and on the way I decided to face the Wyvern that is on a mountain to the north-west of Venore's stables.

3.jpg

Arriving at the Carlin DP, I decide to acquire the necessary items for the hunt.

4.jpg

The items I purchased in question were 5 "stealth ring" at a price of 830gp per unit. I bought these rings before going to hunt the Forest Fury, because they provide me with invincibility against the Forest Fury and the other creatures that swarm the hunting area, since with my current level and skills, I can not face more than two without having considerable complications.

Vídeo Gameplay.

5.jpg

With a lot of luck at the beginning of the hunting day, I got the first creature product that I was looking for to make a good profit; the so longed Elven Hoof.

6.jpg

7.jpg

Due to time constraints - college homework - I decided to quickly end the hunting day after obtaining 2 Elven Hoof with relative ease, to later go to the DP to sell said creature products.

8.jpg

End of the hunt

I hope you liked the post, and soon I will continue to show the development of my char that is in the process of taking it to its first premium account.

Resources and acknowledgments.

  • Total credits to the people of Cipsoft for the development and creation of Tibia rp.

  • To Youtube music library for the music used in the video.

The songs used in the video are:

  1. Sunset n Beachz - Ofshane
  2. Sunny Days - Anno Domini Beats

Regards.

linea prueba 3 mejorada.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency