"Self portrait" (original painting) creative process ENG/ESP

Hello friends, today I made this portrait in digital oleum on artrage app, I was inspired by a dream I had a few years ago, in that dream I was in a field and I was a kind of pirate or something like that, so I tried to paint how I saw myself in that dream, here I show you the process that I followed, I hope you like it!

Sin nombre35_001.jpg

Hola amigos, hoy hice este retrato en óleo digital en la app artrage, me inspiré en un sueño que tuve hace unos años, en ese sueño me encontraba en un campo y era una especie de pirata o algo así, así que traté de pintar como yo me veia en ese sueño, aquí les muestro el proceso que seguí, ¡espero que les guste!

Sin nombre34_001.jpg

Sin nombre35_004.jpg

Sin nombre35_005.jpg

Sin nombre36_001.jpg

Sin nombre36_002.jpg

Sin nombre35_001.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency