This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The FUTURE of Robots, will they do more then take our jobs?

I find the FUTURE of robots very interesting, they will be a huge part of our life going forward!

Robots are going to be a huge part of our life for the future of all humanity in my perspective.

When we think of robots, we first think of them from STAR WARS. But growing up watching them and R2-D2 and C3PO I come to realize it's going to be just like this except even much more!

For this POST I'd like to talk about one area of our life I think robots will have a big impact, there is many, but this is one currently on my mind -- THE ROBOT servant.

Many of the tasks we do today could easily be replaced with a robot -- for example I think about all the things in the morning that I do, including making coffee, and how nice it would be if I could simply have it delivered to me either in BED or while I get on my PC to work on NERDAY.

But on a more serious note, I think about the people that could really benefit from a ROBOT servant and those who are in need of them for tasks they can no longer perform.

Perhaps for the elderly, or someone who is sick. The way that a ROBOT servant could impact the life of a person like this would be huge. Although seeing a giant doing a BACKFLIP is pretty cool -- look at what they can do in this current stage of development!

While I know that ROBOTS will replace so much of the work force, I like to look at the great things that will come from robots and the future that WE will have with them. I'd like to dig deeper into this more in future content as I find this world of ROBOTS and AI highly interesting.

What do you think a future with ROBOTS will be like NERDAY members?

https://nerday.com/@nerday
@nerday