What we live about

The work is done in oil. I used brushes, a palette knife, a cloth, and my fingers. Can you imagine how long I've been washing my hands)) But I like to draw with my fingers. I feel a special state in the creation of the picture, a certain unity with the material. This is similar if you eat with appliances or with your bare hands. Here is the chocolate I always try to hold in my hands without packaging in order to fully experience it)))

And I have a friend who, for a change, decided to eat without appliances, now always eat with her bare hands. She says that now she can't feel full when eating with the appliances. I also have a similar experience.

For me, this picture is about freedom. And freedom is when the impossible becomes possible. I have a dream-to live by the sea with pine trees. And to be honest, I don't believe it's feasible. And so, instead of dreaming and rejoicing, looking for options and opportunities, I feel sad and see the universal injustice. It's not the universe that creates boundaries for me.But I voluntarily limited myself. No dream , no life. I want to get out of this state.

IMG_4033[1].jpg

IMG_4039[1].jpg

IMG_4045[1].jpg

IMG_4046[1].jpg

IMG_4046[1].jpg

IMG_4047[1].jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency