Presentation

The best works in the fluid art technique (in my opinion). Of course, within the framework of my creativity. I really like to cast new paintings. I think this technique should be used when you want to relax, meditate... I like to watch the paint flow from vessel to vessel. How the paint spreads over the surface. And how the paint drips down from the canvas. Also, I like to watch when the bubbles burst and a new color appears.

The mood of the picture is created by nature itself. And this is also a special pleasure. At some point in my life, I wanted to conduct master classes on creating such paintings. It got to the point that I called around the options for finding a room. And somehow everything stopped. I think an important role was played by the lack of self-confidence.

At that time, I was too shy to call myself an artist. And I thought it was important to introduce myself to people. And now I have even higher standards of the master conducting master classes. I don't know if I can even come to them in this life)))

The works are made on a wooden sheet, the paint is acrylic, the coating is epoxy resin.

IMG_3976[1].jpg

IMG_3977[1].jpg

IMG_3978[1].jpg

IMG_3979[1].jpg

IMG_3980[1].jpg

IMG_3981[1].jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency