Splinterlands character drawing: War Chaang.

Assalamu Alaikum/Greetings.


Another post in this hive blockchain and I'm going to share a drawing that I made today for splinterlands game.

This is about War Chaang.
Here is my final drawing.

image.png

Reference picture link

Used Materials

  • 2B Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Drawing Paper
  • Color Pen.

Steps.

  • Beginning
    image.png
    Drew the head of the elephant at the beginning.
    I used light blue on the skin, red and pink on the teeth, yellow and black on the eye, off-white/silver on the shield of the head and orange on a part of the shield of the head.

  • In the middle
    image.png
    Drew the full body of the elephant in the middle of the process.
    I used light blue on the rest of the skin, brown on the nails. Brown and orange on the mat over the body.

  • Finishing
    image.png
    Drew the a warrior on the elephant and a carriage at the finishing part although there were three warriors there on the monster. I used orange on the body and face of the man, brown on the hair, black and silver on the spear, red, brown and orange on the carriage.


How's my drawing?
If you like it, feel free to like, comment & share.

My splinterlands referral link


Goodbye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency