Princess Roumaly, heiress of the Star System - 29

PORTADA.png

Hello my dear readers, I hope you are very well, welcome back to my artistic blog and today I would like to present a new work which I titled The Princess Roumaly, heiress of the Star System-29, Roumaly is a young and determined princess and only daughter of the Emperor of the Star System-29, which is a very remote area of the galaxy in which there are 3 stars or suns which are the center of the system of planets 15 planets orbiting around them, all these planets are ruled by Roumaly's father for many years; being her father at an advanced age is our princess who must assume the throne and rule as his father has done for many decades. I hope you like the drawing and without further ado I leave you with part of the process:

Hola que tal mis queridos lectores, espero y se encuentren muy bien, sean bienvenidos nuevamente a mi blog artístico y hoy quisiera presentarles una nueva obra a la cual titule La princesa Roumaly, heredera del Sistema Estelar – 29, Roumaly es una joven y determinada princesa y única hija del Emperador del sistema Estelar-29, el cual es una zona de la galaxia muy remota en la cual existen 3 estrellas o soles las cuales son el centro del sistema de planetas 15 planetas que orbitan a su alrededor, todos estos planetas son gobernados por el padre de Roumaly desde hace muchísimos años; al estar su padre en una edad avanzada es nuestra princesa la que debe asumir el trono y gobernar como lo ha hecho su padre durante muchas décadas. Espero les guste el dibujo y sin más que añadir los dejo con parte del proceso:

PROCESS / PROCESO

0.jpg

I proceeded to begin my drawing by sketching my original idea, I had the idea of making Roumaly's character with a defiant and imposing appearance, like that of a princess heir to the throne, with the sketch and the idea practically ready I proceeded to apply colors to the whole work, I decided to give Roumaly an appearance very similar to that of the humans of the earth and for the skin I decided to use some orange colors to give a tanned and brown skin tone, little by little I mixed several shades to achieve the desired skin tone.

Procedí a comenzar mi dibujo bocetando un poco mi idea original, tenía la idea de hacer al personaje de Roumaly con una apariencia desafiante e imponente, como el de una princesa heredera al trono, con el boceto y la idea prácticamente lista allí si procedí a aplicar colores a toda la obra, decidí darle a Roumaly una apariencia muy similar a la de los humanos de la tierra y para la piel decidí utilizar unos colores naranja para ir dando un tono de piel bronceado y moreno, poco a poco fui mezclando varias tonalidades para ir logrando el tono de piel deseado.

1.jpg
2.jpg

Then I proceeded to apply details to the skin, I gave good volume and then proceeded to give the specific details of the face, such as the septum of the nose, cheekbones, eyes and lips; in the case of the eyes I wanted to do something different and so I decided to apply red tones for the eyeball, then for the iris I wanted to apply several varied tones, first I used yellow and pink tones mixed, then more details in black and brown for the part around the iris.

Luego proseguí a aplicar detalles a la piel, le di buen volumen y luego procedí a darle los detalles específicos del rostro, como por ejemplo el tabique de la nariz, pómulos, ojos y labios; en el caso de los ojos quise hacer algo diferente y por ello me anime aplicar tonos rojos para el globo ocular, luego para el iris quise aplicar varios tonos variados, primero use tonos amarillos y rosados mezclados, luego mas detalles en negro y marrón para la parte alrededor del iris.

4.jpg
6.jpg

Next was the dress, for this I wanted to do something that gave the impression of being a royal dress since it is a princess, so I applied a first base of vinotinto color that I liked a lot, then to achieve relief in the dress I gradually applied some lines in darker colors to achieve some small folds and wrinkles half realistic, then I went to paint the hair, there were several colors that I tried until I decided to use a red tone with a tendency to pink, I applied the base with an airbrush to make a little softer and then I added more details to the hair.

Lo siguiente fue la vestimenta, para esto quise hacer algo que diera la impresión de ser un vestido de la realeza ya que se trata de una princesa, por ello aplique una primera base de color vinotinto que me gusto mucho, luego para lograr relieve en el vestido poco a poco fui aplicando algunas líneas en colores más oscuros para lograr unos pequeños pliegues y arrugas medio realistas, luego me fui al pintado del cabello, fueron varios los colores que probé hasta que me anime a utilizar un tono rojo con muchas tendencia al rosa, aplique la base con un pincel aerógrafo para hacer un pintado un poco más suave y luego fui añadiendo mas detalles al cabello.

7.jpg
9.jpg
11.jpg

I added some small rings in several parts of her arms and faces, since in this area of the galaxy the members of the royal family use these rings or body piercings, and with the character and Roumaly ready the next thing was to give an appropriate context to the work, that is why I painted a background that expressed the theme of royalty, I painted first a kind of royal chair or throne where our young princess is seated, then I painted further back some kind of curtains in dark color to give more detail to the background and to complement everything I added some last shines and shadows throughout the work.

Le agregue algunos pequeños anillos en varias partes de sus brazos y rostros, ya que en esta zona de la galaxia los miembros de la familia real utilizan estos aros o perforaciones corporales, ya con el personaje e Roumaly listo lo siguiente fue darle un contexto apropiado a la obra, es por ello que pinta un fondo que expresara la temática de realeza, pinte primero una especie de silla real o trono donde se encuentra sentada nuestra joven princesa, luego seguí pintado más atrás unas especies de cortinas en color oscuro para darle más detalle al fondo y ya para complementar todo agregue unos últimos brillos y sombre en toda la obra.

13.jpg
16.jpg
19.jpg

MATERIALS / MATERIALES

  • Sai Paint Tool Program
  • Huion inspiroy h610 v2 tablet
  • Programa Paint Tool Sai
  • Tableta Huion inspiroy h610 v2

PROCESS.gif

Thank you very much for coming here my people and for seeing all my post, I hope you liked it and that you found interesting the story of the work, I have always liked to make drawings like this in which I invent characters, especially if the characters have to do with the space theme or with the cultures of other planets, that's why whenever I do them I like to share them with you. That's all for today my people, I send you a big greeting and I hope to see you again very soon in another drawing, until next time.

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí mi gente y por ver todo mi post, espero que les haya gustado y que les pareciera interesante la historia de la obra, siempre me ha gustado hacer dibujos así en los que me invento personajes, sobre todo si los personajes tiene que ver con la temática espacial o con la culturas de otros planetas, es por ello que siempre que los hago me gusta compartirlos con ustedes. Esto fue todo por hoy mi gente, les mando un grandísimo saludo y espero vernos de nuevo muy pronto en otro dibujo, hasta la próxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency