John, The Vengeance Enforcer

PORTADA.png

Hello my dear readers and Happy midweek to all who read me, today I come with a new work in secret agent style, a couple of weeks ago I share with you another work about Special Agent Axel which was wanted by enemies of his past, well today's character is about one of those enemies, I decided to call this character John and is a mercenary who along with his younger brother were the most effective hired killers that existed, this until several years ago his brother was killed by Axel and from that moment John vowed to pursue him relentlessly to collect the death of his beloved younger brother:

Hola que tal mis queridos lectores y Feliz mitad de semana para todos los que me leen, hoy vengo con una nueva obra al estilo agente secreto, hace un par de semanas atrás compartir con ustedes otra obra sobre el Agente especial Axel el cual era buscado por enemigos de su pasado, bueno el personaje del día de hoy se trata de uno de esos enemigos, a este personaje decidí llamarlo John y es un mercenario el cual junto a su hermano menor eran de los asesinos a sueldo más efectivos que existían, esto hasta varios años atrás su hermano fue asesinado por Axel y desde ese momento John juro que lo perseguiría sin descanso a cobrarle la muerte de su querido hermano menor:

PROCESS / PROCESO

0.jpg

I started creating the character with the idea that he was a guy about 45 years old approximately, since he is a murderer who has been doing this profession for many years and is very experienced in it with a very cold look; then with the colors I took my time because for this work I wanted to use quite opaque colors because I wanted to do something quite different from what I have been doing in my last works.

Comencé creando al personaje con la idea de que fuera un sujeto de unos 45 años aproximadamente, ya que es un asesino que lleva muchos años ejecutando esta profesión y es sumamente experimentado en ello con una mirada sumamente fría; luego con los colores me tome mi tiempo pues para esta obra quería utilizar colores bastante opacos pues quise hacer algo bastante diferente lo que he venido haciendo en mis últimas obras.

1.jpg
2.jpg

After setting the color bases for the skin and giving it the details of volume and semi-realism as I had previously thought, the next thing I did was the painting of the eyes, for them I used many shades of light brown to achieve a different look in the painting of the eyes with layers of shadows and glitters.

Luego de sentar las bases de color para la piel y de darle los detalles de volumen y de semi-realismo como tenía previamente pensado, pues lo siguiente que hice proseguir fue el pintado de los ojos, para ellos use muchos tonos de marrón claro para ir logrando una apariencia diferente en el pintado de los ojos con capas de sombras y brillos.

4.jpg
7.jpg

For John's outfit I wanted to make something that looked quite elegant and formal, so I used shades of scarlet red for the character's shirt, then with layering modes and more intense colors I was giving the shirt a silk look that looked quite special; then over the shirt I was painting the jacket in opaque gray tone for which I had to use many shades and above all many layer effects to get that super elegant look in the character's costume I wanted.

Para la vestimenta de John quise hacer algo que se viera bastante elegante y formal, por ello utilice tonos de rojo escarlata para la camisa del personaje, luego con modos de capas y colores más intensos fui dándole a la camisa una apariencia de seda que se viera bastante especial; luego sobre la camisa fui pintando el saco en tonalidad gris opaco para el cual tuve que usar muchos tonos y sobretodos muchos efectos de capa para conseguir esa apariencia súper elegante en el traje del personaje que deseaba.

8.jpg
9.jpg
11.jpg

Finally I finished with the painting of John's hair and weapon, for the hair I used light brown tones and I had the first idea of just painting the hair, but then I had the idea of creating a beard to make it look a little more serious and intimidating; after finishing with the hair the next thing was the painting of the weapon, for this I had to spend a little more time than for the other sections, I wanted to give the weapon not only a texture but an appearance as similar as possible to a real weapon, I added many layer modes (SHINE) and (BRIGHT) to get that texture like shiny steel.

Finalmente culmine con el pintado del cabello y del arma del John, para el cabello use tonos de marrón claro y tenía la primera idea de pintar el cabello nada mas, pero luego se me vino la idea de crearle una barba pues así se veía un poco más serio e intimidante; luego de terminar con el cabello lo siguiente fue el pintado del arma, para ello tuve que dedicarle un poco más de tiempo que para los otros apartados, quise darla al arma no solo una textura sino una apariencia los más parecido posible a un arma real, agregue muchos modos de capa (SHINE) y (BRIGHT) para conseguir esa textura como de acero brillante.

12.jpg
18.jpg
21.jpg

MATERIALS / MATERIALES

  • Sai Paint Tool Program
  • Huion inspiroy h610 v2 tablet
  • Programa Paint Tool Sai
  • Tableta Huion inspiroy h610 v2

PROCESS.gif

Thank you all very much for coming here, for reading everything and for having seen the whole process of my drawing, I really hope you have loved this work because although I have already created a couple of characters, even so I have other ideas for new characters that make up and extend a little more this story, and I promise that as soon as they are finished I will share them here with you my people. That's all for today, as always I invite you to the comments box, I will read them there and I will answer you with pleasure, I send you all a big greeting and I will see you very soon in a new illustration, see you soon.

Muchas gracias a todos por llegar hasta aquí, por leer todo y por haber visto todo el proceso de mi dibujo, espero realmente que les haya encantado esta obra pues aunque ya llevo par de personajes creados, aun así tengo otras ideas para nuevos personaje que conformen y extiendan un poco mas esta historia, y les prometo que en cuanto estén terminados los compartiré por aquí con ustedes mi gente. Esto ha sido todo por hoy, como siempre los invito a la caja de comentarios que por allí los leeré y les responderé con mucho gusto, les mando un fuerte saludo a todos y nos veremos muy muy pronto en una nueva ilustración, hasta pronto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency