Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 146 /Nectar Queen

portada.png

Greetings friends of hive and @splinterlands, here I bring my entry to this great contest, today I designed a nectan queen, I loved this bee, I wanted to make it and give a different touch to the original image, to make it use the Inkscape design program.

Saludos amigos de hive y @splinterlands, aquí traigo mi entrada a este gran concurso, hoy diseñe a nectan queen, me encanto esta abeja, que quise realizarla y darle un toque diferente a la imagen original, para realizarlo utilice el programa de diseño Inkscape.

Here I show you the process in the Inkscape Program.

Aquí les muestro el proceso en el Programa Inkscape.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

6.png

Final score

Resultado Final

portada.png

Si deseas participar aquí te dejo las bases del concurso

If you want to participate here I leave you the bases of the contest

IMAGEN DE REFERENCIA

REFERENCE IMAGE

I hope you like it
See you in a next post

Espero les guste
Nos vemos en un próximo post

avatar.png

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency