Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 139 / Crustacean King

gif.gif

Greetings friends here I bring my entry with the design of Crustacean King. This contest promoting @splinterlands. The design that I present to you today I wanted to make an animation which I would do in GIMP. I love how Crustacean King is in his change of colors

Saludos amigos aquí traigo mi entrada con el diseño de Crustacean King. Este concurso que promociona @splinterlands. El diseño que les presento hoy quise realizarle una animación el cual lo realizar en GIMP. Me encanto como se Crustacean King en su cambio de colores

Here I show you the process in the Inkscape Program.

Aquí les muestro el proceso en el Programa Inkscape.

1.png

2.png

4.png

5.png

Final score

Resultado Final

gif.gif

Imagen de Referencia

Bases del concusro

I hope you like it
See you in a next post

Espero les guste
Nos vemos en un próximo post

avatar.png

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency