splinterlands monster drawing- CAVE SLUG.

Hello everyone.
This is my entry to Splinterlands Art Contest.
This time I'm going with CAVE SLUG.

DSC_1854.JPG

This is the finalized stable version of my work. In this work I used: pencil, paper
and Polycolor colored pencils.

I tried to draw CAVE SLUG.

Here's how I did it.

I started by drawing head, the rest of the slug and mushroom.

DSC_1833.JPG

DSC_1834.JPG

After that I added details.

DSC_1837.JPG

DSC_1838.JPG

DSC_1839.JPG

DSC_1840.JPG

DSC_1841.JPG

After that started coloring and I added background.

DSC_1853.JPG

I finished by coloring details on slug and mushroom.

DSC_1859.JPG

DSC_1855.JPG

DSC_1856.JPG

DSC_1857.JPG

DSC_1858.JPG

DSC_1854.JPG

I hope that you enjoyed my work. If you would also like to start playing splinterlands and earning by making posts about your battles or by making art inspired by splinterlands please consider using my referral link:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=fieryfootprints

Thank you and have a nice day.
banner.gif

aš.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency