Drawing Scrat (Ice Age)

P1140617.JPG

Spanish

Saludos a todos , les vengo a compartir el dibujo que acabe de realizar hoy,acerca de la ardilla de unas de mis peliculas animadas favorita,Scrat de la era de hielo .

English:

Greetings everyone , I come to share with you the drawing I just made today, about the squirrel from one of my favorite animated movies, Scrat from Ice Age.
Materiales:Materials:
Hoja blanca recicladaRecycled white sheet
Lapiz HBHB pencil
BolígrafoPen

Elaboración/Elaboration

Spanish

Comencé primero dibujando la forma de nuestro pequeño amiguito travieso con el lápiz, y con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo fui sombreando los ojo y su hocico,y segui luego sombreando la nuez, y luego seguí sombreando su pelaje con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo.

English

I started first drawing the shape of our naughty little friend with the pencil, and with side strokes with the pen I was shading the eyes and his snout, and then I continued shading the nut, and then I continued shading his fur with side strokes with the pen.

P1140612.JPG

P1140613.JPG

P1140616.JPG

P1140615.JPG

P1140617.JPG

gif my drawing

Referencia:

image.png

Gracias por ver mi publicación

Thank you for watching my publication

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency