Drawing Din Djarin-Star Wars.

P1140595.JPG

Spanish

Saludos a todos , le vengo a compartir el dibujo que acabe de realizar hoy,acerca de Din Djarin de la guerra de la Galaxia Mandalorian .

English:

Greetings everyone ,I come to share with you the drawing I just finished today, about Din Djarin from the Mandalorian Star Wars.
Materiales:Materials:
Hoja blanca recicladaRecycled white sheet
Lapiz HBHB pencil
BolígrafoPen

Elaboración/Elaboration

Spanish

Comencé primero dibujando la forma del soldado con el lápiz y con el bolígrafo fui sombreándolo,iniciando desde el casco del soldado y fui dibujando el traje con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo.

English

I started first drawing the shape of the soldier with the pencil and with the pen I was shading it, starting from the helmet of the soldier and I was drawing the suit with lateral tracings with the pen.

P1140588.JPG

P1140590.JPG

P1140594.JPG

P1140592.JPG

P1140595.JPG

gif my drawing

Gracias por ver mi publicación

Thank you for watching my publication

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency