the pictures I show my hobbies, work, hobbies, mood, character, everything is symbolic and associated with my personality.

In the pictures I show my hobbies, work, hobbies, mood, character, everything is symbolic and associated with my personality.

A post about the flash mob that the Workshop gave me. Author's toys. Dolls. To order

The task is to compose an image from different photographs and pictures so that your audience can learn a little more about you. Anything can be used: your hobbies, favorite things, the clothes you wear, the food you like, etc. The main thing is that in all these images there is a part of you and your inner world, this is the very essence. I hope you enjoy the process and introduce the audience to your real self, or maybe get to know yourself better.

In the pictures I show my hobbies, work, hobbies, mood, character, everything is symbolic and associated with my personality.

The essence:

⭐ - do not change the rules and design of the relay

⭐ - do not forget to mark the author

⭐ - transfer to 5 or more publics

Passing the baton😚

Go to my VKontakte group)

My art Queen of strangers. Film "Alien. Covenant"

I paint in the Paint Tool SAI program.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency