My new digital art - Dragon

My new digital art - Dragon

I paint in the Paint Tool SAI program. Here's an art with a drukon.

I like the song, maybe you heard it, a very good "Mill. Dragon".

beautiful and strong song))) Like dragons)

I drew this art to order, and here is a feedback from customers:

"Olya and I finally got a gorgeous logo.

The author of this beautiful dragoness Art by Elena Samoryadova

This logo, as it were our avatar with Olya, personifies the tandem of two twin sisters, seemingly similar, but different. Our small external differences are encrypted in the image, but no matter how different we are, we make up a single whole, both in life and in our work are closely intertwined.

Many thanks to Lena Samoryadova for translating the idea into such a beautiful, fabulous image.

PS: Lenus, I even like your sketches)))) Collect))) I would admire forever! "

I am very glad that they liked the drawing !!! May this dragoness keep them safe!

Digital art process:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency