RE: Splinterlnads Art Contest: Undead Rexx [EN/ES]

This one is REALLY cool. The green mire energy in SUPER esoteric, hella into it.

I would be honored if you would accept my invitation to join my album art collaborative contest for my upcoming album Power of Truth, involving creating a comic-book style album art book letting the various artists intuitively and visually tell the story of my journey trough this alum's creation though their, and hopefully also your art. 500 Hive up for grabs for 1st place, but everyone that enters will be rewarded - there is also 500 HBSI Shares and 500 DEC in the prize pool. Every quality entry will be featured in my album-book. I very much hope to see your talent involved. Blessings - Also the latest contest update can be found here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency