RE: Meet our magic lego​ minifigures - Filius the Leprechaun, Hagrid and GandElf ... Our new movie and soundtrack composed for an original theme ...

Hahahaha, I was juyst joking about the 6 seconds 🤣🤣🤣
Usually I spend more seconds listening or watching something. Maybe I do the skipping technique, or (super) fast forwarding. But when I open something, I spend more time than 6 seconds. That said, I'm not a millenial or something like that. I grew up without computers (well, the first computer I had access to was a Commodore 64, back in the mid 80s or something). Maybe those generations didn't learn the low attention and kick qualification techniques? :)

Can you imagine the disorientation of the average persons around this matrix and why they're lost in so many tasks?

Many (espacially the younger generations) seem to develop problems with the way to approach the world of information. Burnout is gonna be the decease number one soon. Very problematic for our societies.

As long as you are being creative with clay and lego, you'll not fall into the trap of information triggers all day long :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency