What makes me happy 😊?

Hlo, hy, namaste, sasriyakar to all the hive users reaching this post. Hope doing great.

This is my entry for the contest run by @sayee in the @indiaunited community .

There are many things that make me happy but here are some of them -

  1. Making of drawings and sketches .

img_0.2227093087725578.jpg

~my few drawings

Drawing are the only one thing in which we can express are imagination , it can express your emotions. Drawing things make them more real .And the first time we draw by are own it makes us happy that it have been drawn by us.My drawing are not that much perfect but still I like to draw and I would be practicing like this only for making a perfect drawing. I like to do drawing and it makes me happy but I don't want to be an artist because of my various passion and my intrest in many things. But still it makes me happy.

2 . Spending time with family

Spending time with my family makes me very happy. When a family meets, talk and laught together at that time we forget all our problems, stress etc and enjoy that time very nicely. All problems can be solve when a family is with you. When I am with my family that time I feel that I am the most destiny person in the world.

3 . Baking / Cooking

I like to bake cakes which feel me happy and joyfull. And it makes me more happier when someone eats it and like it . Whenever I planned to bake cakes so I am very excited for it. And like to mak

Thank you
Be safe, be healthy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency