And a little more of my work at the confectionery factory. I paint gingerbread.

And a little more of my work at the confectionery factory. I paint gingerbread.

Gingerbread, chocolate figurines and cakes are all the work of other professionals: pastry chefs, chocolatiers =)

I only paint gingerbread, cakes and chocolate figurines.

For work I use special paints. I paint with brushes.

И еще немного моей работы на кондитерской фабрики. Я росписываю пряники.

Пряники, шоколадные фигурки и торты - это все работа других профисионалов: кондитеров, шоколатье =)

Я только расписываю пряники, торты и шоколадные фигурки.

Для работы я использую специальные красаски. Рисую кисточками.

Delicious dinner after a hard day at work =)

Potatoes with meat and cheese, also with onions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency