Caelifera insects, Chrysomya megacephala insects and Altica beetles that I got around my yard plants in this afternoon.

inCollage_20210622_223727098.jpg

logo-3.png

Insects are one type of small animal that consists of various kinds of uniqueness and one of them, if we pay attention, of course they have different shapes and sizes.

In macrophotography, the beauty and uniqueness of each type of insect will be seen more clearly when they are in a close-up picture and today I am back to share with you some macrophotography shots of insects or small herbivorous animals that live around grass and cultivated plants.

And here you will enjoy some macrophotography snaps of insects that were taken in the afternoon because today I just circled the flower gardens around the house and around the flower gardens, I managed to get some macrophotography shots of some beautiful insects that pose quite beautiful and for some macrophotography shots of that insects you can see below..

IMG_20200526_120407-02.jpeg

logo-3.png

IMG_20200526_120352-02.jpeg

logo-3.png

Finally, I got a macrophotography picture of this little grasshopper smartphone, while they were around a flower,, this is the umpteenth time I peek at the macrophotography of a grasshopper standing around a flower but several times before I failed to get a picture, they are one of the small types of insects that gently touch the flower. .

In the Geogle Wikipedia Grasshoppers are a group of insects that belong to the suborder Caelifera.source

IMG_20200526_120352-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

Then I walked back around the outside fence next to the house adjacent to the moat around the dead grass. I got two macrophotography smartphone shots with extreme macro lenses from a cute beetle,that is beetle Altica (New Latin from Greek ἁλτικός, haltikós, "jumper" or "jumping") is a large genus of flea beetles in the subfamily Galerucinae, with about 300 species, distributed nearly worldwide.source

IMG_20210619_134235-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

IMG_20210619_134223-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

This little beetle is quite active despite its small size, but this little beetle looks quite interesting.

And that around that I also took two macrophotography shots of flies,,Chrysomya megacephala, more commonly known as the oriental latrine fly, is a member of the family Calliphoridae (blowflies).source

IMG_20210531_171515-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

IMG_20210531_171326-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

They are very unique world insects and these are the results of macrophotography pictures from around my house that I took this afternoon.

If you ask, why did I add Wikipedia here? So that all of my friends know about every unique type of insect that lives around plants and of course this can add a little insight to the types of insects that are around us and I hope you can enjoy them.

Thank you for visiting the page macrophotography smartphone @Deltasteem .

CameraSmarphone + macro lens
IsoOtomatis
EditingSnapseed app
Photographer@deltasteem
LokasiAceh, Indonesia

logo-3.png

logo-3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency