DIY - PORTA LAPICES con material de provecho / PENCIL STORAGE with useful material

Saludos amigos! Bendiciones para todos. El día de hoy comparto la elaboración de un porta lapices que fabrique con materiales reciclados con la finalidad de mantener mis lápices en un solo sitio ordenados y al alcance de la mano al momento de necesitarlos.


Greetings friends! Blessings to all. Today I share with you the elaboration of a pencil holder that I made with recycled materials in order to keep my pencils in one place tidy and within reach when I need them.



IMG_20210429.jpg

separador 1.png



Para este proyecto utilice los siguientes materiales:

• Un pote de cartón de 27x14 cm.
• 110 cm. x 3.5cm de cinta dorada que tenia en casa.
• Pega blanca.
• Cinta métrica.
• Tijeras.


For this project I used the following materials:

  • A 27x14 cm. cardboard pot.
  • 110 cm. x 3.5cm of gold ribbon that I had at home.
  • White glue.
  • Measuring tape.
  • Scissors.

IMG_20210429_144515.jpg

IMG_20210429_144742.jpg

separador 1.png



ELABORACIÓN:
• Medí y corte cuidadosamente la cinta en 3 partes iguales de aproximadamente 28 cm para forrar el pote, luego corte un pedazo de 24 cm. para la parte delantera.

• Para hacer el adorno corte un pedazo de cinta de 2 cm en 4 partes.

• Luego comencé a pegar la cinta en el pote de abajo hacia arriba, forrando por completo, luego, pegue la franja y el adorno en la parte delantera. Una vez terminado lo llené con mis bolígrafos y lápices.


ELABORATION:

  • Carefully measure and cut the ribbon into 3 equal parts of approximately 28 cm to line the pot, then cut a 24 cm piece for the front.
  • To make the ornament I cut a 2 cm piece of ribbon into 4 parts.
  • Then I started gluing the ribbon on the pot from the bottom up, lining it all the way around, then I glued the fringe and the ornament on the front. Once finished I filled it with my pens and pencils.



IMG_20210429_150542.jpg

IMG_20210429_151539.jpg

IMG_20210429_152037.jpg

IMG_20210429_152733.jpg


Listo ya tengo donde almacenar mis lapices. Siempre es gratificante crear cosas por tu cuenta con materiales que ya no tienen uso,solo basta con buscar en tus cosas en tu hogar y despertar tu creatividad.


Now I have a place to store my pencils.
It is always rewarding to create things on your own with materials that are no longer in use, just look through your things at home and awaken your creativity.

separador 1.png

Thanks for your time and for visiting my post, Blessings!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency