MY Art of The "CAVE SLUG". Splinterlands Art Contest.

Hello Everyone.

Today I'm going to share a soecial art with you. By posting this I'm perticipating an art contest which arranges by @splinterlands. This is my artwork of SPLINTERLANDS and I participated in the art contest again on hive.

Today, I made a drawing of a monster of SPLINTERLANDS named Cave Slug.

I first copying the original picture and took the idea of ​​drawing from a gaming card. Then I started drawing with my own experience and skills. I'm trying my best to make this drawing a reality. I am hopeful that I can make the drawing interesting by arranging it beautifully.

_04-14-02.58.09.jpg

I used all the necessary materials and some additional tools to draw this art.

Materials.

Art paper
Colour pencil
Rubber
Sketch book
Extra tools

20210415_161516-1.jpg

My Art Details.

I took the paper to do the art first. Let's start drawing with the next colour pencil. First we have shaped a plant body structure sample. Then draw the frog's fungus, the next frog's fungus lines drawing the colour pencil.And let's complete it.

First step

_04-13-03.40.26.jpg

The drawing was finished step by step with the last colour pencil.

Second step

_04-13-03.39.31.jpg

Starting to paint next. I'm painting one after another and it has been beautifully painted through colour .

Third step

_04-14-02.54.18.jpg

After

_04-17-11.42.03.jpg

Change the color and repaint. And everything to be painted has been done step by step.Therefore drawing of gaming cards has been completed. My art post is already trying to make it real by drawing and converting it through the original gaming card.

If I get your support, I get inspiration and I get your support.

With your inspiration I will be able to do better and feel more encouraged to draw.

Thanks You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency