[Esp /Eng] Haciendo cubre boca para las personas //Making mouth covers for people

Spanish

Hola comunidad de hive hoy les hablare sobre la primera parte haciendo unos cubre boca para donarlo a las personas que no tienen dinero para compra uno.

Hoy comenze a realizar los cubre boca ya que aqui en mi pueblo los vende caro y hay personas que no tienen dinero para compra uno me tardo un haciendolo ya que no tengo maquina para coserlo asi que tengo que coserlo a mano y tengo que hacerlo de una forma que no se note la costura.

English

Hello hive community today I will tell you about the first part of making some mouth covers to donate to people who don't have money to buy one.

Today I started to make the mouth covers because here in my town they sell them expensive and there are people who do not have money to buy one. It took me a while to make them because I do not have a machine to sew them so I have to sew them by hand and I have to do it in a way that the sewing is not noticeable.


IMG_20210411_124102.jpg

Spanish

Primero les mostraré como le saque la forma comenzamos con un patro doblaremos la tela y luego con el patron le vamos a sacar la forma de esta forma.

English

First I will show you how to make the shape, we start with a pattern we will fold the fabric and then with the pattern we will make the shape of this form.


IMG_20210411_123317.jpg

Spanish

Una vez ya sacada la forma se comenzara a unir las dos parte que sacamos espero que les guste luego le mostrare la parte dos

English

Once the shape has been taken out, we will begin to join the two parts we took out, I hope you like it, then I will show you part two.


IMG_20210411_123336.jpg

IMG_20210411_124040.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency