How to make an alarm clock with tuna can and reusable materials- Step by step- Photographs. ESP/ ENG

portada.png

Saludos queridos Amigos de hive, Bienvenidos a mi Blog

Greetings dear Friends of hive, Welcome to my Blog

Hoy les traigo como realizar un reloj despertador con lata de atún y material reusable, el modelo de este reloj es muy antiguo, recuerdo mi abuela tenia uno y sonaban durísimo; creo nadie se podía quedar dormido cuando sonaba. Me gustó mucho como me quedo esta manualidad que les comparto hoy, ya que con una simple lata que generalmente desechamos pude realizar este reloj que sirve para adornar. Aparte de utilizar la lata, también use un retazo de jeans negro para forrar.

Today I bring you an alarm clock with a tuna can and reusable material, the model of this clock is very old, I remember my grandmother had one and they sounded very hard; I think no one could fall asleep when it rang. I really liked how I keep this craft that I share with you today, since with a simple can that we generally discard I could make this clock that is used to decorate. Aside from using the can, I also used a scrap of black jeans for lining.

Bueno aquí les mostrare los materiales y el paso a paso

Well here I will show you the materials and the step by step

Materiales

Lata de atún
Retazo de tela
Tapas plásticas
Silicón
Pistola de silicón
Tijera
Foami negro escarchado

Materials
Can of tuna
Piece of cloth
Plastic covers
Silicone
Silicone gun
Scissors

Frosty black foam

1.jpg

Paso a paso

Step by Step

  • Tome el trozo de tela y corte para adaptarlo a la lata de atún

Take the piece of cloth and cut it to fit the tuna can

2.jpg

3.jpg

  • Ahora con silicón caliente procedí a forrar la lata.

Now with hot silicone I proceeded to line the can.

4.jpg

5.jpg

  • Quise forrar con el jean por la parte que tenía hilos afuera para que adornara el reloj. Quedo de la siguiente manera

I wanted to line the jean on the part that had threads outside to decorate the watch. I am as follows

6.jpg

  • Ahora corte cuatro tiras de foami escarchado, para realizar las patitas del reloj

Now cut four strips of frosted foami, to make the legs of the clock

7.jpg

  • Para realizar las patitas enrollo para cada tira y pego al final con silicón

To make the legs I roll for each strip and glue the end with silicone

8.jpg

9.jpg

  • Pegue en la base del reloj

Glue on the base of the clock

10.jpg

  • Ahora tome las dos tapas plásticas y pegue encima

Now take the two plastic caps and glue on top

11.jpg

  • Posteriormente realice los números y las agujas con foami.

Then make the numbers and needles with foam.

12.jpg

  • Pegue y asi obtuve este lindo reloj despertador con material reusable.

Paste and so I got this cute alarm clock with reusable material.

final2.jpg

final1.jpg

Espero les guste
Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono RedmiGO
Gracias por Leerme

I hope you like it

Photographs taken from my RedmiGO phone
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency