Centro de mesa de cactus||Cactus centerpiece.

Hola amigos de Hive.💚

Hello Hive friends.💚



Un saludo para esta linda plataforma, para esta oportunidad les traigo un coqueto centro de mesa motivado a un cactus, y esta elaborado con foami y otros materiales que se los dare a continuacion.

Greetings for this beautiful platform, for this opportunity I bring you a cute centerpiece motivated to a cactus, and is made with foami and other materials that I will give them below.

Materiales||Materials.


  • Foami|Foami

  • Lata|Can.

  • Pistola de silicon|Pistola de silicon.

  • Tijeras|Scissors.

Paso a paso||Step by step.


  • Forro la lata con foami.

I line the can with foami.




  • Le corte sus ramas y se las pegue.

Cut its branches and glue them together




  • Despues Le corte sus otras piezas ojos y boca y se las fui pegando poco a poco.

Then I cut out his other pieces, eyes and mouth, and glued them on little by little.




  • Y ya por ultimo le pinte las pestañas le puse un lacito y sl final le coloque un pom pom en unas de sus ramas y listo.

And finally I painted her eyelashes, I put a bow and at the end I put a pom pom on one of her branches and that was it.







Y asi quedo este coqueto centro de mesa espero les haya gustado hasta la próxima.

And so was this cute centerpiece I hope you liked it until next time.

¡Gracias por leer mi blog!

Thanks for reading my blog!





Las imagenes son propiedad del autor

The images are property of the author

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency