DIY Lamp

w754ad.jpg

We are still in enhanced community quarantine. I have been inside the house for how many weeks. So to make myself a little more productive today. I decided to join this contest run by @build-it

I made my own lamp design with some recycled materials

The materials I used for this DIY are:
Scissors
Ruler
Double adhesive tape
Pencil
Scotch Tape
Box
Flashlight
Logo design for your lamp

For the box, I used the box from the creal. It's thin and easy to bend.
rrw7yl.jpg

I cut some lengthwise size and wrapped it onto the flashlight. This will be the main foundation of my lamp.
twovgt.jpg

Then I printed out the design of my lamp. I used my logo for this one.
mlf3b1.jpg

Then I cut it
3ul9oj.jpg

Next, I cut another lengthwise size bigger than the previous one. To make sure it is accurate, I used ruler.
dr3sz1.jpg

Then I form it into cirle and put several double adhesive tape, so my logo will stick on it.
shii9v.jpg

I cut a hole, so the light coming from the flashlight will pass through.
1jo7k9.jpg

Then I put my logo
1lidif.jpg

Hope you like it!
w754ad.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency