| RECYCLING | Making the character of a firefighter, using recycled material

Hello hello I wish you are in good health, sometimes we come across things that just by looking at their shape give us a creative idea, yesterday I found a plastic cap of a deodorant and I saw it identical to the helmet used by firefighters, I immediately looked for another materials and put on to draw the character of a firefighter.

image.png

| RECYCLING | Making the character of a firefighter, using recycled material

To make the Firefighter character, I used a deodorant cap similar to a firefighter's helmet, I also used a container of another deodorant, paints and glue.

image.png

Steps:

  1. First I will make the suit, I will line the deodorant container with a sheet of paper, I will try to make it look like the uniform of the firefighters. These uniforms consist of a vest and pants, which are red and have several yellow stripes, although they are also used in blue.

image.png
2 - In the next step I am going to paint the uniform and the helmet. Then I'll put the yellow stripes and the face on it.

image.png

Finally I am going to place a Cord in the hands of this friendly firefighter, this cord will simulate a hose.

image.png

I hope you liked it, until another chance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency