Horses For The Faerie Chariot

Tonight I finished making the Black of Sanglain, the second horse for the faerie chariot! :)

Black of Sanglain.jpg

If you follow this blog, you have seen the Gray of Macha before, pulling the chariot:

Chariot13.jpg

So now the team is complete! They are made with air-dry clay, then painted, then with yarn hair glued on with a glue gun.

Black and Gray together.jpg

They're a simple design, but I think they turned out really cute. :) And I think Laeg is happy to have his team of horses now!

Black and Gray and Laeg.jpg

I'm going to try and post this, even though the pictures are not showing in the preview window on Peakd. My avi photo isn't showing up either. I tried switching nodes and it didn't seem to make a difference. Hopefully it's a page loading issue and not a photo uploading issue, and this will work, lol.

You'll see the horses in upcoming faerie videos! :) Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency