DIY| How to make a jug to water plants? Bricolaje| ¿Cómo elaborar una jarra para regar plantas?

Hi Hive !!!
Between "planting and reaping" there is a "watering and waiting."

Today I made a jug to water the small plants in the home and best of all, with recyclable material.

Hola Hive!!!
Entre "plantar y cosechar" hay un "regar y esperar."

Hoy hice una jarra para regar las pequeñas plantas del hogar y lo mejor de todo, con material reciclable.

Logopit_1614317913416.jpg

As the following image shows, the materials I used for this project are:

Detergent container, had pvc, door handle, brushes, glue and paints.

Como muestra la siguiente imágen, los materiales que utilicé para este proyecto son:
Envase de detergente, tuvo pvc, manilla de puerta, pinceles, pegamento y pinturas.

20210225_223347.jpg

What I saw as the most difficult turned out to be the easiest, I had no idea how to make the nozzle of the shower, but I got a door handle and with a paint cap and PVC tube I formed it.

Lo que veía mas difícil resultó ser lo más fácil, no tenía idea de como hacer la boca de la regadera, pero conseguí una manilla de puerta y con una tapa de pintura y tubo pvc la formé.

20210226_011241.jpg

With the support of a lighter and glue, I made the connections so that the water does not rush through the container. I used a soldering iron to make the hole in the jug for the water to drain.

Con el apoyo de un encendedor y pegamento, hice las conexiones para que el agua no se precipite por el envase. Un cautin utilicé para hacer el orificio en la jarra para la salida del agua.

20210226_011416.jpg

After testing the connections with water, I proceeded to paint a landscape on the container.

Luego de probar con agua las conexiones, procedí a pintar un paisaje en el envase.

20210226_011456.jpg

When I finished this job, I looked for some plants from our garden to test the watering can.

Cuando terminé éste trabajo, busqué unas plantas de nuestro jardín para probar la regadera.

20210226_005054.jpg

20210226_003608_6960.jpg

20210226_003712.jpg

20210226_014524.gif

I am happy with the result I achieved because this jar will be very useful and comfortable to water my plants.

I hope you like this creative and functional task. See you in a next post !!!

Estoy feliz con el resultado que conseguí porque ésta jarra va a ser muy útil y cómodo para regar mis plantas.
Espero les guste esta tarea creativa y funcional. Nos vemos en un próximo post!!!

Logopit_1588622537991.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency