This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Building of Our Tiny Toolshed and Bottle Wall ~ the Vlog!


Natural building is going throgh a major revolution. Techniques from past and present are collaborating in some spectacular designs. In this video I humbly offer a look at what we have been up to this winter and the building that we have created with our own hands.

I know, I know, you have all seen quite a lot of images of Jona and I building our tiny little toolshed and bottle wall. So, today I wanted to change things up and share with you all a more dynamic look at how we built this earthen building in this video that I have been working on for the past two months.

Hopefully you enjoy this vlog and, more than anything else, I hope that this video shows that you don't need to be an architect to build an earthen structure or bottle wall.


▶️ 3Speak