AMAZING PUPPET THREADS FOR PRODUCT SHOOT

IMG_0148 4.jpg

IMG_0095.jpg

IMG_0159 1.jpg

Hey guys,
In this product shoot, I made use of threads to create 3D similar product visualization.
Like products floating in the air. Like puppets you know 😃😃

I edited the photos using Photoshop.
I used the content aware tool but you can also use the HEALING BRUSH AND CLONE TOOL IN LIGHTROOM CC.



I took this photos using my Canon EOS REBEL T6i
ISO 200
F 5.0
1/320s
and a SUNPAAK DF3600U flash-light with white and yellow cardboards.
Here is my creative workflow result and processing

IMG_0101.jpg

IMG_0137.jpg

IMG_0151.jpg

Hey guys
Have you ever wondered how to take awesome photos for your products.... Check here for inspiration
Thanks for stopping

Your upvotes and resteems are appreciated

Lemme know what you think in the comments section

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency