Autumn bouquet of fallen leaves - no prejudice

Autumn bouquet of fallen leaves - no prejudice.

Today I want to present the creations of my middle daughter Elizabeth, who, it seems to me, is not afraid of anything and is experimenting with different materials, creating different masterpieces.

Earlier, you saw a very cute corn stick bee, it was her work.

There are prejudices that bouquets of inanimate materials are a bad idea, but we believe in God, and all prejudices are from Satan.

Everything that God gives us, including our desire to create, is good.

Michelangelo, who made his sculptures out of stone, didn't think about prejudice, lol.

So, my daughter made beautiful bouquets of roses from autumn fallen leaves.

Materials:

  1. Fallen tree leaves;
  2. Wire (any);
  3. Strong thread (any);
  4. Nail polish (any);
  5. Pearlescent shine (any);
  6. Rosehip branches, or other colorful elements;
  7. Your desire to create something.

Tools:

  1. Scissors;
  2. Tsigan needle;
  3. Painting brush for applying glitter and varnish;
  4. Hands;
  5. Inspiration.

I often walked along paths strewn with fallen leaves, but I did not see roses there.

застав.jpg

Like a stone, fallen leaves gradually show us what the sculptor wants to show us.

DSC07119 1.JPG

But, there is one difference. When you create from stone, you have to take pieces from the stone, and when you create from fallen leaves, everything happens exactly the opposite.

You are constantly adding one sheet to another sheet.

DSC07125.JPG

There are some subtleties of work that you can see in the video that my daughters recorded while creating this bouquet.

DSC07116.JPG

Mom quickly ran out of all nail polishes, but Mom agreed with this.

DSC07118.JPG

There are sacrifices that have to be made to express your children's creative thoughts.

DSC07117 1.JPG

When girls record videos, it's always fun. Lisa sits on a rug making a bouquet while Rebekah shoots a video in a playful manner.

DSC07113.JPG

This video is very detailed and the fact that it was filmed in Russian will not prevent you from understanding all the stages of making bouquets from fallen leaves.

Enjoy watching!

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency