[ENG - ESP] DIY: Let's transform a pair of pants into a skirt with suspenders | DIY: Transformemos un pantalón en una falda con tirantes

Bienvenidos a mi blog ♡

Welcome to my blog ♡

AESTHETIC.png

El día de hoy les traigo otro DIY, resulta que mi mamá me regalo un pantalón que a ella ya no le quedaba, pero a mi no me gustaba como me quedaba mas que todo porque era corte bajo y no me sacaba figura para nada, entonces decidí transformarlo en una falda con tirantes, ya llevaba rato queriendo una así.

Sin más nada que decir acompáñenme a ver el proceso para que ustedes se animen también a hacerlo, recuerden siempre darle una segunda oportunidad a la ropa antes de tirarla.

mini tutorial.png

mini tutorial 2.png

mini tutorial 3.png

mini tutorial 4.png

mi tutorial 5.png

Y este es el resultado final:

Today I bring you another DIY, it turns out that my mom gave me a pair of pants that didn't fit her anymore, but I didn't like the way they fit me mostly because they were low cut and didn't give me any figure at all, so I decided to transform it into a skirt with straps, I had been wanting one like this for a while.

With nothing more to say, join me to see the process so you can do it too, remember to always give a second chance to your clothes before throwing them away.

mini tutorial eng.png

mini tutorial eng 2.png

mini tutorial eng 3.png

mini tutorial eng 4.png

mi tutorial  eng 5.png

And this is the final result:

IMG_20210701_210808.jpg

IMG_20210701_211106.jpg

antes y despues.png

IMG_20210701_211305.jpg

Y eso fue todo por el día de hoy, gracias por leerme una vez más y hasta el próximo capitulo de mi blog ♡

And that was all for today, thanks for reading me once again and see you next time for the next chapter of my blog ♡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency