The last day of NaPodPoMo? Oh, my world!

Hi @epodcaster, it's just a few minutes before we step into December (in my part of the world). Haha. Wow!

Just before we get to the Happy New Month greetings and everything that comes with December, I feel a nudge in me to genuinely appreciate you for bringing NaPodPoMo to the blockchain. How else would I have been able to think of exploring this world of podcasting if not for the NaPodPoMo Challenge?

I took up this challenge on 1st November and here I am on the last day of the Challenge with so many success stories to tell about it.

cowomen-UUPpu2sYV6E-unsplash.jpg

As a first-time Podcaster and someone that is a bit on the perfectionist side of life, it took me so many hours to work on each episode of my Podcast. The commitment I gave to this is mind-blowing.

Was it worth it?

Sure! It was!

I have no grounds to feel livid or dejected for being part of this challenge. All I have are good news to share about how much my life improved this month. I've also become more self-aware and I learned so much listening through the Mega feed.

I can't believe the type of personal growth I've experienced this month. Seriously, how can so much happen within 30 days?

Oh, my world! Haha.

I love this trajectory!

I learned so much and I want to assure anyone reading this that I won't take any of these lessons for granted. I'm so so so grateful to have been a part of this challenge and I genuinely appreciate Jennifer Navarrete for being a quintessential support system to everyone that joined this.

My last episode is already out and anyone so inclined to listen can go through HERE

November will always go down as a very amazing part of 2022, all thanks to NaPodPoMo.

Thanks For Not Missing Any Full-stop Or Comma
Thumbnail Image taken from Unsplash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency