RE: Developing the Hive Onboarding Process for NaPodPoMo

Mil gracias por responder.
Igual pido disculpas en la gramática, espero se entienda todo.
Para ello escribiré frases cortas.
Mañana pienso hacer la presentación a la comunidad.
Soy nuevo en podcast, apenas he hecho 3 y sin mayor conocimiento.
Quiero aprender y mucho, me gusta eso.
Pregunta:
¿Esto se hace en video o en forma escrita con fotografías?

Thank you very much for answering.
I apologize for the grammar, I hope everything is understood.
I will write short sentences.
Tomorrow I plan to make the presentation to the community.
I'm new to podcasting, I've barely done 3 and without much knowledge.
I want to learn a lot, I like that.
Question:
Is this done in video or in written form with pictures?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency