RE: Developing the Hive Onboarding Process for NaPodPoMo

Hola @epodcaster
Me ha encantado esta publicación y todo lo relacionado con #NaPodPoMo
Pero ahora tengo una interrogante, una consulta que hacerte y es que soy de Venezuela, estoy en HIVE, ¿será que tengo oportunidad de participar aun cuando no hablo inglés?
Tu respuesta será muy importante para mí.
Gracias.
Pd: utilizare un traductor para llevar al inglés mis palabras expresadas en mi idioma nativo; el español.

Hola @epodcaster
Loved this post and everything about #NaPodPoMo.
But now I have a question, a query to ask you, and it is that I am from Venezuela, I am in HIVE, can I have the opportunity to participate even though I do not speak English?
Your answer will be very important to me.
Thank you.
Pd: I will use a translator to translate into English my words expressed in my native language; Spanish.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency