Podcasting..Awesome~~ Dreemport+Napodpomo Challenge.

Podcasting, what’s fun in it? Hehe.. Didn’t I just call it awesome? Or isn’t that what the title read but was that my first thought on this, hehe… Nah, I was scared at first, what do you mean by sending my voice over for it to be heard by people? What… “No, thank you but I will pass" was my response. But is it now? Oh gosh, no! I am glad @dreemsteem was there with her voice guiding us in not giving up cos I would have missed out on this fun. And how can I forget our Jennifer @epodcaster for her guidance all through, and also @alessandrawhite for her #Creativeworkhour shows.

How it started

It started with my thought on the topic to be presented and then goes my phone which was always urging me to have the app download, what app you may think, I will tell you.

This app I am about to speak about was with me in my failed attempt on getting the trailer right and @kenechukwu97 joked on the app giving me a quit notice when I kept on trying lo.... But I was able to get the trailer right and moved from there. And what app do I speak of? It is no other app than Anchor I know your thought, is it the one associated with the ship or media, well it is associated with media.


How to download the app.

•Go to Play Store on your device.
•Click on it
•You will see a search button at the top.
•Click on it and type Anchor with your keyboard.
•You will see the app.
•Click on download and wait for it to be downloaded.
After that what to do, install the app, and register, it is super easy.

This is a screenshot of the app below downloaded from the play store. Additional information about the app is that it linked to Spotify


The Journey After That

After recording the trailer, which was 1min, I input music to go and had it published. What was the trailer about? It was the introduction to Love or Suicide which is the title. I moved to the next step and started with my first episode, then the second, the third and the fourth, the fifth however will be posted today.
Introductory Post on “Love or Suicide” where the rest can be viewed.


Why this topic?

I chose this topic as it deals with self-improvement. The world we are in now is not love-filled as it was before and Suicide became an option for some who can’t get to the position they expected they would be in or be with people who they had hoped to be with.

The journey through this is about I, you, we, and us. It is all about who we are inside and bringing our lost love which begins with self-love.

Join me daily as we journey through Love or Suicide and drop your messages on Twitter @hecallsmebeta.

Still yours truly,
Balikis

Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Banner created on Canvas


Background image
by Bru-nO from Pixabay

Peace be unto those who crave it and more to those who chase it away.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency