Needleworkmonday:Just Some of my Creations in the Past

I don't know why I'm very obsessed in makingvthese tops in the past whe I don't even gave the confidence in wearing them even whem I'm just alone.

Hello to the whole NeedlWorkMonday community! Lately I have not crochetsd so much because my wrist is painful, I hope lit will be gone soon. I digged up my old photos and found the When 20 wd photos I had with my creations. These were those moments when I was so abusing myself in depriving myself from sleep just to finish a project even when there is no one liking it.

received_527963041440654.jpeg
Maybe its just that these were the projects I see when I started crochet and the want to make one has gone under my bone. Char. Anove are the very first bikini tops that I made using a not so expensive materials. Until now, these projects are in my yarn bag. I couldn't wear such so I am waiting for the right person to give this to. The bra cup patterns are easy to learn and as I get used to it, I kind of freehanded it in each project just making sure I get to take the right foundation top make the perfect size.

Because maybe of the long time that has gone, I forgot whom I copied the pattern of this beautiful top. I made his with the unrewindable hank I bought from an onkine store and I did have lots of patience to untangale them and wind in the bottle just to make this. Miss Jenny, my co worker had this now.

IMG_20201225_142706 - Copy - Copy.jpg

Now these to butterfly tops are made in just 3days. Pretty fast for me even though. I copied this pattern from shylercrohets. This is her [link] () just in case you wanted to make one too. My co workers are pressuring me to accompany them in the outing they planned leaving me no choice but to go with them, but of course my kids should tag along.

The kids liked it so much and they had a great time in the water.

IMG_20210312_171534.jpg

IMG_20210312_171612.jpg
I have beed doing this project even without anyone ordering it. Good timing that when it is almost done, a friend asked me if I have a tops tha can be used in her staycation in a hotel in the city. I was so glad and excited that I came to work late just to finish this peice.

IMG_20201222_003853.jpg

Now this top went to my husband's neice who promised me fhat she will model it for me but sadly didn't happen until now. Well, I guess tis could happen a lot of times. I never copy a patteenof this, its like I free handed it since e I know the basics of crochet already. Making this was fun. And by the way, I used bag closer threads in making this project.

IMG_20201223_082202 - Copy - Copy.jpg
Now after a custmer posted in facevook that she made me one for her, my child's grade1 teacher made me one for her too. She selected this design, saying she wants something that coukd cover her belly fats. Hehe. Its a problem most women has..

IMG_20210110_132312.jpg

While making the burgundy one,I practiced with this purple which my co-worker likes and she bought it from me. Insaw her daughters wear it when we went for a swim with tye other co workers.

IMG_20210110_163315.jpg

This is the very first buyterfly top I made, too bad tge sides are not even. I don't know where this is now, it's kind of like its gone missing. But anyways, I'll find it when I have time. I'm sure its there somewhere.

IMG_20210127_192317.jpg

These two crop tops wbet to the Catot sisters I gave it to them because their family is so good to us. I followed a pattern on this but can't remember who's because of the very long time that had passed.

IMG_20201126_214356.jpg

This clam top that I made was just a want, because this has veen trending once. Here is my post about it. I gave this to Inday, she looks after my kids when they are ai my mother-in-law's.
Here is my link about it.
(@yoieuqudniram/my-orange-black-clam-top)

IMG_20210521_130546.jpg
These is the ver first bikini set that I made. It was summer that time and wearables like this has been in demand. But this was never sold, so I kept it with my yarnstash.
IMG_20210104_233820.jpg
IMG_20210104_233919.jpg

Crochet was fun until I hurt my hand. I hope this will be gone soon so I could crochet more.

Good day to all and thank you for dropping by. God Bless us all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency